How much heart do you have left?


This is fantastic!

danielamvega's Blog

Grace and peace all. My name is Daniela and I’ve been wanting to write about this for a long, long time, but I’ve felt that somehow I am not capable to do so, and my biggest problem is feeling like a hypocrite because I am still currently struggling with this. But I am, with much grace from Him, writing it regardless. May the Lord do with this whatever is pleasing to Him.

Well I am 23 years old and I have been a Christian for 5 years. I didn’t grow up in a Christian home so like most teens I spent my high school years going from relationship to relationship. Becoming a Christian was the best thing that happened to me. Bless God He made me His own. The first months were absolutely amazing, months I like to call “the honeymoon” stage. When nothing else matters but knowing Christ, saying…

View original post 1,641 more words

Leave a Reply

